Retail

Discover Something New

Services

返回顶部
Jiahui Clinic is a collection of clinics that are conveniently located around the urban and residential communities of Shanghai. The clinics provide primary and specialty care to children, teenagers, and adults in Shanghai who are looking for an international standard of health care experience.
Jiahui Clinic (The Springs) Address: 1F-2F, Building 3, The Springs Center, No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District (Close to Songhu Road)
X
Lawson is a convenient store franchise that is second only to 7-Eleven in scale in Japan. As of January 2010, it has been operating 9,527 stores in Japan and 294 stores in China.

Lawson (The Springs) Address: Unit 106, Building 6, The Springs Center, No. 99 Jiangwancheng Road, Yangpu District,(Close to Songhu Road)
Business hours: 7:00 — 23:00
X
Beyond Veggie
Beyond Veggie is a brand new concept presented by Secret Recipe. It is dedicated to bringing customers healthy and delicious meat-free delicacies. They ensure diners enjoy their rights to delectable cuisine while maintaining a health-conscious diet.
X
Baker & Spice
A scrumptious bakery café specialising in artisan breads, cakes and pastries.
Flour and water makes dough. Add salt and yeast it becomes bread. Stir in some love and some Wagas spirit, you get Baker & Spice.
Turkish pide, chunky fruit loaves, to die for farmhouse carrot cake, delicious Danish pastries, sinful cakes, cupcakes and an extensive range of specialty hand crafted artisan sourdoughs, traditional baguettes, multigrain, fruit and nut, olive, corn and 100% Danish rye breads. We use our very own Baker & Spice coffee beans and import our own hand-selected wines from Australia, New Zealand, Spain, France, Austria and Italy – unique labels at unbeatable prices.
X
Gloria Jean's Coffees
Gloria Jean’s Coffees is the top coffee brand in Australia, and also one of the biggest franchises in the world. It was founded in Chicago in 1979, and re-established in Sydney(Miranda) in 1996. Today, Gloria Jeans’ Coffees opens over 1 thousand outlets worldwide, spreading across 42 countries in 6 continents. Gloria Jean’s Coffees sell a range of world-class whole bean coffee, tea, various handmade hot and cold coffee drinks, traditional espresso, pastries and merchandises.
X
XIBO Restaurant
Xibo was founded in Shanghai in 2009 with the goal of bringing a new level of freshness and style to Xinjiang food. The founding principles of the "Xibo Way" are:
Fresh ingredients
Rich flavors and fragrant spices
Courteous, fast service
Reasonable prices
World-class atmosphere
X

尚浦中心

让空间
成为欢聚的纽带

其他

返回顶部
罗森(LAWSON)是特许经营连锁式便利店,在日本的规模仅次于日本7-Eleven便利店,迄20101月止全日本店数9527家,中国294家。

罗森(尚浦领世店)地址:杨浦区江湾城路99号尚浦中心6106
X
Beyond Veggie素之秘
素之秘,是由食之秘推介的另一个全新经营概念。素之秘的经营理念是想要带给顾客健康无肉又美味的料理。让顾客能在吃的健康之余,也有享受美食的权力。
X
Baker & Spice
绝妙美味的面包咖啡屋,专注于手工面包、蛋糕和糕点。
面粉加点水是生面团,再洒点盐和酵母就成为了面包。再给点爱和Wagas的精神,这就是Baker & Spice,我们钟爱的面包咖啡屋。
土耳其面包,分量十足的水果吐司,令人爱不释手的农舍胡萝卜蛋糕,美味的丹麦糕点,诱人的各色蛋糕、纸杯蛋糕及大量精良手工制作的特色酸面包,传统法棍,五谷杂粮面包,果仁面包,橄榄面包,玉米面包和100%丹麦黑麦面包。我们选用Baker & Spice自己的咖啡豆,并从澳大利亚、新西兰、西班牙、法国、奥地利和意大利进口我们亲手挑选的葡萄酒 - 独特的品牌和极具竞争力的价格。超级色拉、意面、法式三明治、摩登亚洲米面给你更多选择。
X
Gloria Jean's Coffees
高乐雅咖啡
高乐雅咖啡是澳洲第一咖啡品牌,也是全球最大的咖啡连锁店之一.1979年起源于美国芝加哥,1996年成立于澳大利亚悉尼(米兰达).如今,高乐雅咖啡已经在全球范围内拥有10,00多家门店分布在六大洲的42个国家.高乐雅旗下零售产品包括60多款全球顶级的咖啡豆、咖啡胶囊、茶、各式手工制作的热、冷咖啡饮品、传统的意式浓缩咖啡、糕点及商品等.
X
Xibo锡伯新疆餐厅
2009年,锡伯新疆餐厅在上海掀起了一场对新疆菜的革命,赋予了传统新疆菜新鲜的元素与风格。她以一种独到的民族文化和见地坚持着锡伯族的精神,颠覆了人们对传统新疆菜的观念,打造着属于自己的“锡伯方式”:
新鲜考究的食材和原料
营养丰富的稀有香料
谦逊有礼的高效率服务
合理公道的价格
环境一流的用餐氛围
X